Villa Napalai Surin - Bedroom

Guest Experience

April 16th, 2015 – April 24th, 2015

“We had a terrific time in the villa. We were well looked after by the staff, and the food was fantastic. The location, an easy walk to a very nice (and quiet – this is not a party area which suited us just fine)beach, was excellent.”

James L, Australia

September 8th, 2014 – September 12th, 2014

“good services with nice housekeepers . The hotel manager is helpful .We will come Again! ”

Avis Ho, Hong Kong

Guest Reviews

  • April 16th, 2015 - April 24th, 2015

    We had a terrific time in the villa. We were well looked after by the staff, and the food was fantastic. The location, an easy walk to a very nice (and quiet - this is not a party area which suited us just fine)beach, was excellent.
    James L, Australia

  • September 8th, 2014 - September 12th, 2014

    good services with nice housekeepers . The hotel manager is helpful .We will come Again!
    Avis Ho, Hong Kong

See more reviews on Trip Advisor

Back to top
Villa Napalai – luxury 4 bedroom at Surin Beach, Phuket Elite Havens

Napalai means ‘a place in heaven’, and Villa Napalai’s location is certainly heavenly.

Set on a private hillside estate with generous views of the Andaman Sea, the villa lies within easy walking distance of Surin Beach and is close to many of Phuket’s top attractions.

The villa boasts a games room with pool table and bar, sunny playroom, spa room, well-equipped gym, plus an infinity pool and private walled garden.  A blend of modern and Thai accents add colour and life, and the pool terrace is a fabulous spot at sunset.

Enjoy sea views from the lavish jacuzzi in the master suite.  Three ensuite guest bedrooms offer privacy and comfort, with cosy seating and luxurious design touches, and guests can entertain with ease at indoor and outdoor dining settings, including a sophisticated built-in barbecue area in the landscaped garden.

The villa is staffed with a full-time Thai chef, two maids and a villa manager who will be pleased to assist with all holiday requirements, including golf tee-off times, dining reservations, yacht charters, island tours, in-villa Thai massage treatments and more.